Contact Us

For the convenience of our clients, Golden Emperor has eight offices across
Hong Kong, Bangkok, Shanghai, Ho Chi Minh
and a property sales gallery where customers can obtain information about upcoming projects
in a comfortable lounge setting.

Our locations and Offices

Golden Emperor Head Office
Unit 02-03, 20th Floor, Fu Fai Commercial Centre,
27 Hillier Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Mr. Terence Chan
P: (852) 3998 3003   E: terence@spam-protectiongoldenemperor.com
Golden Emperor Sheung Wan Branch
Room 1202, 12/F, Kai Wong Commercial Building,
222 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

Mr. Ivan Yam
P: (852) 3956 5122   E: ivan@spam-protectiongoldenemperor.com
Golden Emperor Tsim Sha Tsui Branch
Room 1502, 15/F, Silvercord Tower 1,
30 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon,
Hong Kong

Mrs. Alice Wong
P: (852) 2111 3516   E: a.wong@spam-protectiongoldenemperor.com
Golden Emperor Mongkok Branch
Unit B, 10/F, European Asian Bank Building,
749 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Mr. Fred Poon
P: (852) 3956 3688   E: fred@spam-protectiongoldenemperor.com
Golden Emperor China Head Office
1st Floor, 69 North JiangSu Road,
Changning District, Shanghai, China

Ms. Vicky Wang
P: (86) 021 5298 0150   E: vicky@spam-protectiongoldenemperor.com
Golden Emperor Thailand Head Office
1704, Bhiraj Tower at Emquartier,
689 Sukhumvit Road soi 35, North Klongton,
Vadhana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Mr. Ivan Yam
P: (66) 2 261 2848   E: ivan@spam-protectiongoldenemperor.com
Golden Emperor Vietnam Head Office
Unit 1, 13/F, Saigon Centre Tower
165 Le Loi Boulevard, District 1,
HCMC, Vietnam

Ms. Nhi Phan
P: (84) 915 603131   E: nhi@spam-protectiongoldenemperor.com

Our Property Sales Gallery

Shop 85, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, No.85 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
P: (852) 2668 5300

Opening hours
Monday to Friday:   10am - 8pm
Saturday:   11am - 6pm
Sunday/Public Holidays:   Closed

Request For A Sales Representative To Contact You